DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" ""> The Fourteen Stations of the Cross

The Fourteen Stations of the Cross

Lo-Fi Tribe’s Fourteen Stations of the Cross Table of Hyper-link Contents: 1. Jesus Is Condemned to Death. 2. The Cross is Laid Upon Him. 3. Jesus’ First Fall. 4. Jesus Encounters His Mother. 5. Simon Carries Jesus’ Cross. 6. Veronica Wipes Jesus’ Face with a Cloth. 7. Jesus Falls a Second Time. 8. Jesus Speaks to Jerusalem Women. 9. Jesus’ Third fall. 10. Jesus is Stripped. 11. Jesus is Crucified. 12. Jesus’ Death on the Cross. 13. Jesus Taken Down. 14. Jesus Entombed.

4 Responses to “The Fourteen Stations of the Cross”

  1. Wow! No, I did not. Awesome artistic representation! Well done.

  2. Rob says:

    Did you catch the 14 stations that were on display at my church?


  3. Shawn says:

    Thanks, Rob. I actually had this left over from last year’s Lo-Fi Tribe incarnation, which has since completely been deleted. So, after a few necessary theological tweaks, I republished it. I hope a few find it useful.

  4. Rob says:

    A wonderful set of devotions. Thank you for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields marked *
Civility is assured through the enforcement of the A * B * A * B Rule